Client Reviews

Client Reviews

3-26-2021 - C. Ryals
"I've used Lynn multiple times as a buyer's agent and seller's agent. She and Myra are a great team! They really know their stuff and are awesome to work with. I recently moved out of state and I had no worries leaving the sale of my home in their hands. They took care of everything and sold the house for a great price! If I were buying or selling again in the Shreveport area, Lynn would certainly be my realtor of choice."

1-6-2021 -
burtonman85 
"Lynn made our selling and buying experience so easy and as stress free as it could be. We had something like 12 showings scheduled in the first 48 hours and 2 offers at our asking price the first day. She had us hold off responding and the next day we had a cash offer over our asking price and appraised value! The fun thing is, Lynn was just as ecstatic as we were. She treated us like family and helped us find homes that fit our more modern taste, and very quickly was able to find us our forever home."


12-29-2020 - T Cosse
"Lynn is the absolute best! I knew I was in good hands and never had to worry about a thing. Her hard work, professionalism and and knowledge was exceptional. Not only did she list my home, she also helped me find the perfect new home and made the transition very easy and pleasant. I would recommend Lynn to anyone needing a Realtor, whether you are buying or selling."

11-23-2020 C Murphy
"Lynn made the realtor experience seamless and pleasant. She and her assistant, Myra Smith, were responsive to all of my questions and communicative about next steps. I had tried for several years to sell my house and felt overwhelmed trying to do so during a pandemic. Once I signed on to work with Lynn and the listing was posted, I had an offer within two days. Her efforts lifted a huge weight off of my shoulders! I'm so grateful to her and to Myra for all of their help. I feel at peace knowing a home which brought me such happy memories will do the same for the buyer."

11-17-2020 Wilkerson
"Lynn is -Professional, great knowledge of the market, has integrity, a pleasure to work with . Her working relationship with Myra Smith , her associate , is second to none, efficiency and follow through is excellent."

9-28-2020 - E Hussey
"Lynn has extensive knowledge of the market. She was honest about what needed to be done to the property to make it show better and for it to be more appealing. She is resourceful. Her advice and help made the selling process go smoothly and quickly."

9-23-2020 - dkhassell
"Lynn Roos has been an exemplary realtor from day one!!! She was professional in every transaction that we experienced, and we could not have been more pleased. We would definitely recommend her to others to list their homes!!!!"

8-22-2020 - Kristinckirk
"Lynn is the best!! She made the process easy and seamless - from the initial meeting to discuss the listing price all the way to the closing. Highly recommend!"

8-4-2020 - Melanie Rustenbeck
"We are repeat customers of Lynn's and we really love working with her. She knows her business, inside and out. We also appreciate Lynn's detailed, driving nature. When something is on her list, you can bet it will get done!! Having worked in the real estate business myself, I have 100%  confidence in Lynn"

7-14-2020 - joetheduke
"I chose Lynn Roos because she was the real estate agent for a few of my very good friends and for the sellers of the home we bought last year. She was a true professional throughout the entire process and helped me sell my home during a difficult year that included the Covid-19 pandemic. After  the offer was finalized, Lynn helped me plan for the preparation of my house and helped coordinate the required services. I am happy to recommend Lynn and her team to anyone looking for a serious and professional real estate representative."

7-17-2020 - Katiewwhite716
"Lynn Roos has been our real estate professional for 23 years, through 7 houses bought and sold. Her professionalism, expertise, and the most extensive regional knowledge of the housing market has kept us returning. Lynn assisted us with our first home purchase in 1997 and most recently helped us  acquire our dream home in Shreveport. During the stressful times of such a large purchase, she truly calms the waters and helps navigate you to a comfortable and well-researched decision. The purchase and sale of our homes have also been accompanied by great advertising, superb market research, and great digital presence and communication. The experience that Lynn offers cannot be matched in this market."

7-3-2020 - Dtaggart6
"Lynn and her associate Myra were very helpful and responsive during the process, especially since it occurred during the covid 19 pandemic. Lynn is very knowledgeable and helpful."

6-29-2020 - Csimps24
"Lynn is simply the best! She helped with every aspect of our home buying process, and went above & beyond to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. My husband and I are so thankful we had Lynn's help. She is very professional, responds quickly & gives you her honest option 100% of the  time."

3-22-2020 Ron6497
"Lynn Roos is an excellent realtor, with vast experience in the Shreveport market. She is respected in the community and known as one of the top realtors in the city of Shreveport. She guided us through the sales process and kept us informed as our home showed to potential buyers. The Shreveport  market is not the best, but Lynn managed to have many showings of our house. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone listing or wanting to buy a house in Shreveport, LA"

2-29-2020 - S. Fontaine
"Lynn and her team made this best home selling process I have ever been involved with. The house was listed, professionally presented, and sold very fast. I highly recommend Lynn S. Roos!"

2-28-2020 S. Walker
"Lynn was a very knowledgeable realtor with attention to all the details of listing and selling a home. She was very professional and made buying and selling our homes an easy process. I would highly recommend her and her assistant Myra!"

11-21-19 PJSS1217

"Mrs. Lynn Roos is extremely knowledgable in the Shreveport/Bossier real estate market. Her experience is palpable in every aspect of the home search process. Personable, enthusiastic and helpful, she and her assistant, Myra, make a wonderful team. They are very thorough and take care of all the  details (i.e. would always make sure the homes we toured were left as we first saw them, checked that all lights were off and doors were locked, sent succinct follow-up emails, etc.). Careful attention to technicalities, good response time, and excellent availability."

11-1-19  Lynn Rambach
"Lynn, I wanted to thank you so very much for your part in the sale of mother’s house.  You were extremely knowledgeable, professional, proactive, precise and caring throughout the entire process.  You did not leave one stone unturned.  Your immediate responses to any needs or concerns was always above and beyond the call of duty.  Not only did you fulfill all expectations of a superior real estate agent, your efforts succeeded at the highest level.   You were prompt in every aspect (large or small) that kept the house in perfect condition for a potential buyer.  Your recommendations concerning the best way to present a home and your referral for packing, estate sale etc was tops. Many thanks again!"

10-29-19
"Absolutely the BEST!! Also MYRA SMITH, her associate is Icing on the CAKE!! Never, did I have to worry when Mom's home was shown, Lynn and or Myra would always make sure all lights, doors locked and home secure after home being shown by other realestate agents. Thank you for a wonderful JOB and  above all the attention and CARE given to me during the Sale of My mom's home!!"

10-23-19 Stephen Roberts
"Lynn is a wonderful Realtor that will help out with what you need to find a beautiful home. She is very knowledgeable about the area and what it has to offer"

10-22-19 Sarah Katherine Hoopes
"Lynn and Myra are the most amazing team of Realtors in Shreveport/Bossier. Lynn has helped me with the sale of 4 homes over the years and the purchase of 3 homes, as well as helping us find a rental when we couldn’t find the home of our dreams after ours sold. Myra goes above and beyond to assist  Lynn in helping you with your sale or purchase! I know I will get top dollar when I list with Lynn and I also know that I’ll get the best price when I purchase because she’s extremely knowledgeable of the local market conditions. Without a doubt, I recommend Lynn to anyone needing real estate assistance!"

10-3-19 - L. Holman
"When we made the decision to move back to my home-town, the first call I placed (after my parents to tell them the good news) was to Lynn Roos with Coldwell Banker-Gosslee. She has seen it all and really knows what it takes to sell a home in the Shreveport-Bossier market. Lynn made several  suggestions that she knew would help our house stand out. We acted on all of her recommendations, and we had the house under contract in 30 days! Lynn and her assistant, Myra, are fantastic to work with. 10 stars"

9-11-19 - Connie Boswell Ferguson

"This is the third time I have worked with Lynn Roos and every time has gone exactly as expected. I trust Lynn from pricing to closing and from the front door to the key exchange! The most personable professional one could turn one of their largest investment over to, Lynn never lets your hopes  dash nor your patience run thin. Having worked in real estate in both Texas and Louisiana I would swear I have never found a more respected agent."

9-10-19 - T. McDonald
"Lynn is extremely knowledgeable and honest. She is everything you hope for in a realtor. Lynn advised us on how to improve our home to make it more appealing to potential buyers. She also priced our home to both maximize our selling price and meet the demand of a tough market. Lynn is very quick to  respond and very decisive in decision making"


9-9-19 - C. Wicker
"Lynn is a dedicated realtor who is very organized and motivated. We loved her decisiveness, hustle, and most of all how she communicated with us often on the selling of our home. She is also very professional. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell your home."

6-6-2019 - C. McGowen
"From start to finish, Lynn Roos and her assistant, Myra Smith were the best! All the “t’s” were crossed and the i’s were dotted! In the past, I have used other brokers, Lynn Roos far exceeded their talents and knowledge of the market in our area. If you are in the market for an agent to help sell  or buy a home, please consider Lynn Roos and her team at Coldwell Banker"

5-31-19 - D Bolton
"Lynn and her assistant Myra made the selling of my Mom's home a fast and efficient process. Their knowledge, integrity, communication with clients, compassion and attention to detail are unmatched by anyone. No stone was left unturned and they kept me in the loop consistently. I am so thankful for  this team!"

4-1-2019 - S. Shockley
"Lynn came highly recommended from a friend. From the moment we met to discuss selling my home, I knew I hade made the right decision. Lynn is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. She and her assistant, Myra were always available, and made sure I was aware of any relevant/important  information regarding the selling process. Lynn made the sale of my home, stress free and enjoyable. To say I was pleased with choosing Lynn would be an understatement...she is the complete package...a superstar agent!"

3-29-2019 - L. Smith
"Best Day Ever!  We will be so happy in our new home.  I will think of you everytime I am in my spa with a glass of wine, chilling after a long day.  Again, thank you for taking us on this journey and helping us find our forever home?"

2/18/2019 - Jan B.

"We could not have chosen a more capable realtor to help us with the sale of our parents home. Lynn is not only professional, knowledgeable and on top of everything but compassionate. Our parents are both deceased and this was especially difficult for my brother and myself. She and her assistant  Myra walked with us every step of the way and made it such a smooth and easy transaction. We were kept intouch with by phone, email and text at all times. We appreciate so much what they did for us. The home was sold quickly and without problems. We are so thankful to the both of them. Thanks to you both."

2/17/2019 - Diane Webb
"Lynn Roos and Myra Smith are a stellar team and I would highly recommend them. They are very professional, knowledgeable and possess outstanding negotiation skills. They kept me informed every step during the listing and sale of my house and responded quickly to my questions. Best of all, they sold my house in record time - thank you ladies!" Diane Webb

2/13/2019 - Matt F.
"They were amazing and made the process as enjoyable as possible. Could not be happier with our service and purchase! We trusted and respected their opinion as they are well known in the area. Mrs Lynn and Mrs Myra worked with the other party in such a timely manner that we never had to lift a finger."

2/6/2019 - Jerry J.
"Lynn provided us with so much help in getting things done and pushing through deadlines while dealing with several of us. She always kept us well informed and was very proactive in getting our sale completed. I would never consider anyone but Lynn to use in another endeavor."

2/5/2019-Cjoyner
"Lynn and Myra represented our family estate in the sale of our parent's home. We all lived well outside Shreveport. There was a ton of work to be done on the house in order to ready it for sale. New flooring, new paint, new roof. We obtained all of the contractors from Lynn and Myra and they also watched over the progress to insure that it was complete. Once complete we listed the house around December 14th, had an executed contract by Christmas and closed without any problems at end of January. I can't say enough about their integrity their thoroughness and their sheer resolve to get our house sold. If you want your house sold, you need to call the best. You need to call Lynn Roos"

12/13/2018 - jlorant
"Lynn was awesome to work with on our new house! She made the experience an easy one. Lynn was always accommodating to show us the new house, answered all of our questions & was quick to return phone calls or texts. She is very knowledgeable in her field. Her assistant, Myra, was very helpful also. She was efficient & answered all our questions, too. They make a great team! I would highly recommend Lynn for anyone looking to buy a house!"

12/5/2018 - lizabethnorman
"My husband and I are very thankful for Lynn and her assistant Myra’s expertise and kindness during the selling of our beautiful home in Shreveport, Louisianna. Lynn helped us purchase the house originally, and we were delighted with her work and friendliness then that we hired her again to sell it just four years later. As we travelled back and forth to check on our new home build in another state, Lynn and Myra quickly responded to our phone calls and emails regarding the Shreveport home selling progress, and we simply never had to worry. Lynn smoothly handled all negotiations with our buyers, and closing was timely and seamless. Thanks, Lynn and Myra!"


10/23/2018 - zuser20140621072445190
"Lynn is a pleasure to work with. She is very honest about the local market and knowledgeable. Myra is her assistant and can handle any question that is asked. They are a great team! They both worked together to make sure closing went smooth and quick. Lynn is a leader in the local market and has been so for the 25 plus years I have known her."


09/21/2018 - bosmithwick
Lynn and Myra are the consummate professionals and were a tremendous help in selling our home! Anyone interested in buying or selling a home would benefit tremendously from their professionalism, experience and knowledge of the market

08/20/2018 - taylorkellyj
Lynn was so helpful in selling our home when we were relocating to South Carolina. Her knowledge of the market, and what was selling was very helpful. She was even the one to bring us our buyer. She helped throughout the negotiations on the price, and her assistant Myra went above and beyond in helping to oversee minor repairs we needed to do before closing. We would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone that needs to sell their home in the Shreveport/Bossier area.


08/07/2018 - pam nichols6

Lynn Roos is at the top of the list for successful, knowledgeable, expert realtors. Her team which includes Myra Smith are very professional and dependable realtors. There was never a question they couldn’t answer. The amazing photographs of our home were so professionally done and the sales materials they produced were amazing aides. When we thought it would take months for our house to sell it was sold quickly and efficiently. While we know we have a choice of realtors, Lynn Roos is our ultimate choice. She has sold or helped us purchase several houses over the past 25 years and we wouldn’t have it any other way.


08/07/2018 - jeffreyandashley17
Lynn was available and prompt in all communication and showings. She worked hard to get our home closed just in time for school to start. I would recommend to everyone!!!


05/24/2018 - headm4
Lynn is the ultimate professional while still being warm and approachable. My calls were always answered in a timely manner. If there was a problem she knew where the bull dozers were. Her very capable assistant adds to her ability to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Both ladies are sensitive to the needs of the seller and buyer making for success for everyone. Shreveport and Coldwell Banker are both fortunate to have someone of this caliber representing them.


05/22/2018 - ellabridgesowen
Lynn is awesome on listening to her clients and helping them find exactly what they need and want in a home as well as knowing exactly what they need to do for selling a home in a timely manner. Between Lynn and her assistant Myra, they are extremely accessible for all the questions along the way! They are so knowledgeable on the processes for both selling and buying homes in Shreveport-Bossier. They made selling and buying our home such an easy process! I highly recommend them!


04/19/2018 - jmascagni
Lynn and Myra were great realtors and found us a fabulous home! They were very knowledgeable and patient as we searched the market. I would highly recommend this team for any real estate needs!


03/25/2018 - bruce canfield
Lynn is one the premier realtors in Shreveport/Bossier. She and Myra were very professional and responsive to our needs. Our house was under contract within a month of the listing and closed about two weeks after our acceptance of the contract. If you are looking for a realtor, we highly recommend Lynn.


11/25/2017 - 1rachelhill
Lynn not only helped us sell our previous home at a great price, she helped us buy a new one that fit our dream and budget! On the selling side, her knowledge of the market was so outstanding that she was able to price the house and promote it so that the right offer came in within weeks. We were grateful that the showing process was relatively painless, especially considering our busy schedules. On the buying side, she listened closely to what we were looking for, took us to see all of the possibilities, and helped us negotiate the final purchase. She and her assistant Myra went above and beyond to help us through the inspection and repair process, and their personal touch at closing made the big day a breeze!

11/13/2017 - tammy5454
I cannot say enough about Lynn and her assistant, Myra. They were amazing during the entire process. Lynn is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and surrounds herself with a professional team. She was very helpful during the negotiation process. She has many contacts in the industry and coordinated everything for us. They understood that we had busy lives and always offered to bring paperwork to us, scheduled repair work and even met repair men at the house while we were at work. Their services didn’t end at the closing. We had several packages delivered at our house about a week after closing and Lynn offered to pick them up for us and deliver them to our new house. Now that’s customer service

11/07/2017 - thomas cook311
There is none better than my girl Lynn. Not as only was she so much fun to be around, but she worked tirelessly to get us what we wanted. She and her assistant Myra made the process stress-free.

11/04/2017 - jayne a baugh
Lynn is very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. She presented us with comps on other homes sold or for sale in the neighborhood in order for us all to agree on a list price. Lynn has a great photographer that took lovely photos of our home for the MLS. She produced a beautiful booklet of our homes features and displayed it for the potential buyers to look at. Our home was featured twice in a large layout in the local paper. She made certain that the house got a lot of exposure. In a market where little was selling, Lynn and her wonderful assistant Myra got the job done and the house was sold to a lovely family. She personally would go disarm then rearm the security system (we very much appreciated her attention to this detail as we already living in another state.) she always kept us current on all showings. I would definitely recommend Lynn to anyone (regardless of size or price of home), to list with Lynn Roos. We would list with her again if we were moving in or out of the area. Buyers would also do well to us Lynn for buying a home.

 

11/01/2017 - jjdemello9
Lynn has a lot of experience in real estate and knows how to sell houses. That is why I called on her to get my house ready to put on the market and then sell it quickly. It worked. I got an offer the first day my house was on the market.

07/19/2017 - mgmgail
We hired Lynn Roos to sell our home after having it on the market for over a year, and she had it under contract in three weeks! After spending over 45 years as a Realtor myself, and working over 30 of those years in the same office as Lynn I knew what to expect of a good Realtor and I was not disappointed. Lynn Roos and her assistant Myra Smith offer unmatched service with great enthusiasm and energy. They are never negative about anything that comes up, they just handle it! Offering exceptional professionalism on every level, they keep your spirits up when it is not easy having your home on the market, and are always available without fail if you need them for anything. The marketing plan they have in place is second to none and all they ask of you is that you listen to their advice and follow their suggestions. Then they just set about getting the job done. Thank you Lynn, and Myra. Charlie and I appreciate all that you did to get our home sold in such a short time. Gail Mitchell, Gosslee Real Estate Referral Network, Shreveport, LA.


07/11/2017 - hutchpoppy
Lynn & her assistant, Myra were very helpful. They met us at the property, were very prompt in responding to any questions, coordinated and met the workers at the home for the repairs, and kept us informed during the process. I would highly recommend Lynn Roos.

06/30/2017 - susanlesage
This is the second property Lynn has sold for me in the past two years, and I could not be more pleased with both experiences! She listed this property one day, showed it the next ... and wrote up a contract for them right away! Working with Lynn is a complete pleasure ... you know you are in the best of hands!!


06/22/2017 - zuser20160412063422732
Lynn and Myra are the best team! Thorough, patient and experienced! They facilitated my sale and purchase like pros which they are. I highly recommend.


05/13/2017 - zuser20160706181555202
Lynn Roos is professional, caring, and a real pleasure to work with. She took the time to get to know us and truly wanted to find the perfect home for our family. We felt comfortable being open and honest with her, and she was the same way with us. She was patient and had a way of knowing when something just wasn't the right fit. We are grateful that we used her as our realtor. She is a top-notch realtor and a wonderful person, too.

 

05/11/2017 - c doyal
Lynn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was always on time for appointments and was always prepared. We had some questions about some easements on the property and she went above and beyond to help me get the answers I needed. If she noticed a problem she would bring it up and discuss it with you. She is not pushy and truly wants to help find the RIGHT house for you that meets your needs. She is super nice and just a wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend her. Her associate Myra was also a pleasure to work with. She was always quick to respond to my questions and was very helpful.


04/06/2017 - scollier73
Buying this property with Lynn as my realtor was such a great experience! She totally understood what I was looking for and found me the perfect place. She and her assistant Myra covered ever detail thoroughly and efficiently and they made it fun instead of stressful. One couldn't ask for a more savvy realtor!


03/29/2017 - bwood432
Lynn was great to deal with when selling my house. She was always prompt and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Lynn for your next real estate transaction.


03/14/2017 - chcoutret
Lynn knows what it takes to sell a house! She has sold 2 homes for us now and both went under contract within 2 weeks of our signing the listing agreement with her. She has excellent market knowledge and great back up administrative assistance for the details. My husband and I would highly recommend her!

 

03/14/2017 - jmcoutret
Lynn has sold two houses for us. In both cases, she found qualified buyers very quickly. Each deal closed on time. She is my first choice for agents in Shreveport.


12/13/2016 - harkeyhomesinc
My family has completed two home sales with the help of Lynn Roos this past year. On both occasions Lynn has been very professional and diligent in completing the sale off these two properties. One home sold within 1 week of listing and the other 1 within a couple of months. We could not ask for any better results. Her team was a real pleasure to work with as well. Always courteous and friendly on each completed transaction. Hopefully we shall have another property to move in the near future, we look forward to the same great results.


11/30/2016 - mark47287
Lynn (and her colleague Myra) listed and sold my late mother's house and managed the entire process for us; we were in a different city the whole time. We have bought and sold many properties, at one time owning 3 at the same time and we consider ourselves more savvy than some of the realtors who have had our listings (or served as our agent as buyers in a new city). I was (I thought) ready to start cutting the asking price early to just wrap up the matter and she firmly and professionally reigned me in. And, sure enough, we got a nice offer much more quickly than I had expected, and the deal closed without a hitch. Lynn's experience was the key, and her instincts were spot on. I am pretty sure the buyers are happy, too, although I never spoke with them because Lynn and Myra did all the heavy lifting on both sides of the deal.


11/25/2016 - charlottesonn
Lynn is absolutely wonderful. She knows exactly what she's doing and she makes buying a house so easy. Her assistant Myra is also amazing. The communication received is spot on and they answer questions before you can even think them.


11/25/2016 - marc breehl
Lynn is the consummate professional real state salesperson. Our house remained unsold for a year before we called Lynn. She met us at the property, made specific recommendations which we completed. The house was sold in 11 days. I would not think of calling anyone else to represent a property of mine.

 
11/15/2016 - bayheadjen
Lynn Roos is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. She is pleasant to work with, easy to reach and responds in a quick and timely manner. Lynn was our realtor when we bought our home and again when we sold our home years later. She is enjoyable to work with and has a wealth of experience and information to guide one through the process of buying or selling a home.


11/15/2016 - steve24909
I have k now Lynn for a long time, and she is one of the premiere real estate agents in the city. She gets it across the finish line, and has boundless energy to complete the sale. She has a vast knowledge of the business, and is extremely competent.


11/15/2016 - mkl71106
Lynn and her team were wonderful to work with. Her advice on how to get our home ready for market was most helpful. She was professional and knowledgeable through the entire process and quick to respond to any questions or requests.


11/13/2016 - bamjam67
After two prior attempts to sell my house and after a lot of research, I asked Lynn if She would list my house. "Under two conditions", she replied. She was upfront and honest with me,, I agreed to her conditions and after I complied with her conditions she listed my property. I found I could rely on what she says she will do. She had great ideas on what needed to be done to make my property ready to sell. She was patient and positive under some stressful situations. I am pleased to say that after a few days on the market she called me to show to a prospect. A contract followed and Lynn held true to the closing. It truly was a delight to work with her and I can recommend her as a trustworthy and reliable agent.

 

11/13/2016 - laura smithfamilyfarms
Lynn and Myra understand the market and how to best present homes for sale. Lynn has helped us several times with buys/sales, and I have found her practical, insightful, prompt, and trustworthy. She is great to work with!


11/13/2016 - SandraJenkins Vinz
Beginning in 1999 with the sale of our first home, and throughout the years since then buying and selling two other homes, it was clear to us that Lynn had a winning formula for selling real estate. Not only did she help us sell our homes quickly but she helped give us pointers to get top dollar on our sales. Lynn's team uses a number of different tools to ensure our joint success by keeping up with the latest trends. But throughout the years it has always come down to one thing-her personal service. It was clear from the beginning that Lynn not only enjoyed her job but loved helping her clients achieve their dream home.


11/12/2016 - kbovenz83
Lynn was so much fun to work with and sold our house in less than two months of listing it. She knows what she is doing and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs!!


11/11/2016 - richie154
Lynn Roos has been my agent for the sale of two of my homes and for the purchase of two homes. In each instance she was very thorough, always kept me informed, and each sale/purchase was made in a reasonable period of time. I was amazed at how quickly she could get people lined up to get needed repairs to help with moves, and all of multiple chores needed to be accomplished in a real estate transaction.


11/11/2016 - clay661
Great experience-Lynn's knowledge is unsurpassed. She was very professional and thorough in all aspects. We have bought and sold multiple homes with Lynn and have always been happy with the results.


11/11/2016 - nathanleesmith1
Lynn made the process of buy my home seamless. We had multiple counter offers with the sellers and Lynn was with us every step of the way and provided us the best advice when making our counter offer decisions. Lynn also took care of all the behind the scene paperwork, from hiring the home inspector to providing all the required documentation to the close attorney. She will be my first choice when it comes to selling and buying my next home and I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


11/11/2016 - jnfarmer9
Lynn was available and there to answer our questions and take care of things that required a quick turnaround with selling the house. I would highly recommend her services for anyone's real estate needs.


11/08/2016 - dena kastanos
Awesome relator! Very easy to work with and goes above and beyond to make her clients happy. Will definitely use Lynn again in the future. I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

 

11/08/2016 - csdebroeck 
Lynn, helped me and my family buy our first home. She was knowledgeable and professional. She walked us through each step and left us feeling very at ease throughout the entire process. If you need help buying or selling a home Lynn Roos is the agent you need.